Stephen Kopcik Takes SK Modified Win In New London-Waterford Speedbowl’s Finale Sunday

Information By: NEW LONDON-WATERFORD SPEEDBOWL – WATERFORD, CT – While he has won at the New London-Waterford Speedbowl in the past, it was only once in his Legend Car days. Stephen Kopcik can now add Speedbowl SK Modified winner to his resume as he scored big in Sunday night’s extra-distance race.

Todd Owen is now officially crowned back to back champion!

Unofficial Top 5

  1. Stephen Kopcik
  2. Jeff Malave
  3. Todd Owen
  4. Adam Gada
  5. Andrew Molleur
error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!