Top Moments Of 2020 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Season Set For Virtual Celebration

Story By: NASCAR – DAYTONA BEACH, FL – Justin Bonsignore won his second NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour title. Craig Lutz, Ron Silk, Doug Coby and Bobby Santos III went to Victory Lane.

All these moments, and more, will be celebrated online and on social media in December as part of the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Virtual Championship Celebration.

The spotlights will include interviews presented by MRN Radio’s NASCAR Coast To Coast, videos and photo galleries.

The season spotlight will run from Dec. 7-10 on, and NASCAR Roots on Facebook, Twitter and Instragram.

Among those that will be recognized are Bonsignore’s championship car owner Ken Massa and crew chief Ryan Stone.

In addition to Bonsignore’s title campaign, the celebration will cover special award winners and key moments, as well as Sunoco Rookie of the Year Tyler Rypkema.

The 2020 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour season began June 21 at Jennerstown Speedway in Pennsylvania and concluded the nine-race slate on Oct. 11 at Connecticut’s Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!