Kyle Larson Wins 2021 NASCAR Cup Series Championship

Information From: NASCAR – AVONDALE, AZ – Kyle Larson, driver of the number 5 Chevrolet, picks up the win at the Phoenix Raceway to win the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series Championship for the first time in his career. In 2021 Larson won 10 Cup Series races and capped it off at Phoenix on Sunday.

“I didn’t think I would even be racing a Cup car a year and half ago,” Larson mentioned in Victory Lane. “To win this today is just unbelievable.”

Unofficial NASCAR Cup Series Top 10 – Phoenix Raceway – KYLE LARSON, Martin Truex Jr, Denny Hamlin, Ryan Blaney, Chase Elliott, Aric Almirola, Kyle Busch, Kevin Harvick, Christopher Bell, Brad Keselowski

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!